Reviews

Grant
7/12/2020
Super delish
Jim
6/14/2020
Food was excellent.
Guillermo
12/21/2019
Mongolian Beff was full of onions and small beef portions
Laura
9/7/2019
Food is authentic and delicious.
Terri
8/29/2019
Good food but they said they never received order so I ordered when I got there.
Laura
7/24/2019
very bad taste, the worst fried rice that I ever ate.
Betty
6/24/2019
I really love there wonton soup and the Shrimp egg foo young
Renee
5/17/2019
Food was delicious and fresh. Will order again.
Melissa
5/8/2019
Good egg rolls
luba
4/26/2019
Great tasty food and great delivery
Archie
4/13/2019
Fast and accurate i’ll enjoy it
Eric
2/16/2019
Generous portion and food ready when picked up. ;-)
Michael
2/14/2019
My favorite Kung Pao anywhere in USA! If i'm in Skokie area, this is a must have!
Susan
2/3/2019
food was good
nicoletta
1/31/2019
The best Chinese food in town!!
Katie
1/22/2019
Food is great and the service is even better!
Edward
1/16/2019
Great food and service, authentic Chinese and Filipino cuisine!
Benjamin
1/1/2019
Crispy Calamari is not as crispy sa it should be. It is kinda chewy.
Adrian
12/26/2018
My only complaint is that I placed the order at around 1:30 PM for a 4:00 PM pickup and the food wasn't ready until 4:45 PM. I waited 45 minutes for it after I got there. The food was great though.
dorothy
11/8/2018
We have dined in years past. This is our first order, and we really wanted delivery. Our only complaint is that it took well over an hour to get here, but it was still hot. The mongolian beef was delicious. My husband likes lots of onions. The beef was super tender. Loved the pan fried noodles with extremely moist delicious chicken. The pot stickers were a meal in itself. We each had two and began to feel full. We'll definitely order on line again
Laurie
10/25/2018
Yum!
Barbara
7/22/2018
Food was delivered 20 minutes late. Received chicken egg foo young instead of shrimp. Shrimp rolls were spring rolls, not egg rolls. That was not clear.
Diana
5/24/2018
Was 20 mins late. Placed order at noon, requested for delivery at 5:30pm.
Samantha
5/23/2018
Orange chicken was good. Unfortuntely the General Tso chicken was not a favorite. The General Tso was not spicy at all- so much so that we couldn't tell which was which between that and the orange.
Maria Stella
4/10/2018
Me and my kids like the delivery man from this restaurant.
Karen
3/3/2018
Have been ordering and eating at this Chinese Restaurant for years. Love it! Good quality and always fresh. They always give you enough food in the large sizes. The Fish Fillet with Ginger is my son's favorite.
leah
12/29/2017
The owners and wait staff are always welcoming and so nice! The Chicken Lo Mein is fantastic!
Emmay
12/26/2017
This place has the best Chinese food in town and their phone line cashiers are always very polite and helpful. The only downside is that delivery is kind of a crapshoot.
Mayra
9/27/2017
THE FOOD WAS GREAT AND THE DELIVERY WAS FAST- I ONLY GOT ONE PACKAGE OF SOY SAUCE PUTTING ONE MORE WILL BE BETTER.
Gladys
9/21/2017
I also ordered pancit while I waited for the wings. Everything was delicious as usual.
Gladys
9/21/2017
The food is always good to me from this restaurant. I enjoyed the salted pork chops very good. The vegetables and tofu was also delicious. The chicken wings are always a treat.
Cyndi Lou
8/10/2017
I frequently order from here. However, this time the Mongolian beef was "off" and the crab rangoon stuffing wasn't the same. Not sure why, but the overall meal was a let down.
Dorin
7/19/2017
The best
Dorin
7/19/2017
The best
Dorin
7/19/2017
The best
Paul
5/26/2017
She had trouble finding my order because it was a beyond menu order, not a regular call in. It was right in front of her. She took several phone calls while I waited. So pick up was a bit of a challenge. The food was excellent.
Jill n Wade
4/27/2017
Not spicy as advertised
phil
4/27/2017
Always good food and fair prices
Giovanna
4/7/2017
Awesome as always
Maxie
3/17/2017
Food was warm and ready when we picked it up. Food was very tasty. Hopefully, it will be consistent.
Dorin
3/16/2017
The best!!! Don't hesitate to get anything your heart desires.
Amy
3/6/2017
Delivery time was slow, but the food was delicious!
Leo
12/25/2016
Food was very good! Unfortunately one of our dishes was not there when we got home
Gladys
12/15/2016
Everything was good as usual. I never had hot and sour soup and it was good. The shrimp were good, I forgot that they were shaped in a ring. So I was a little startled when I opened the container.
Todd
12/15/2016
Love the food! delivery is always on time.
Kari
11/10/2016
thank you!
Oksana
11/10/2016
The food and service was excellent!
Jonathan
11/2/2016
Love this place eat in and carry out all the time.
Any questions please call us.